Chinese medicine online
chinese healthcare massage techniques
Chinese movie and TV series
learn Chinese with multimedia

2014 Calendar

the year of the horse

2014 Postal Holidays

In the United States, Postal Services are closed to observe the following holidays:

Wednesday, January 1 – New Year's Day
Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King, Jr. birthday
Monday, February 17 – Washington's birthday
Monday, May 26 – Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 – Independence Day
Monday, September 1 – Labor Day
Monday, October 13 – Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 27 – Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 25  – Christmas Day

2014 UPS Holiday Shipping Schedule

In the United States, UPS observes the following holidays:

 Holiday  Date
 New Year's Day  January 1, 2014
 Memorial Day  May 26, 2014
 Independence Day  July 4, 2014
 Labor Day  September 1, 2014
 Thanksgiving Day  November 27, 2014
 Day after Thanksgiving  November 28, 2014
 Christmas  December 25, 2014
 New Year's Eve  December 31, 2014
 New Year's Day  January 1, 2015

Chinese Calendar

2014 is the Year of the Horse. 2014 Chinese Lunar New Year Day is on January 31, 2014.

2014 Chinese New Year Day is on January, 31 2014. Chinese New Year Day is the first day of the first lunar month of Chinese Lunar Calendar. The first lunar month is the second lunar month after the lunar month (11th lunar month) contains Winter Solstice, which is around December 23 in Gregorian calendar (western calendar). As a result, Chinese New Year Day might fall in the second half of January or the first half of February. The Chinese New Year Day is always between January 20 to February 20 of the Gregorian calendar each year.

energy drink

Chinese culture books and videos
tcmkey.com rebate

anti aging agents

Chinese medicine textbooks and references
man health products on sale

hair care beauty

Chinese Kungfu Tutorials
pure moxa roll on sale